Оригинальное исследование

Влияние нокаута гена урокиназы на уровень прекалликреина и калликреинов 1 и 14 у мышей при росте меланомы на фоне боли

* Автор, отвечающий за переписку

+7 (863) 200-10-00, +7 (904) 501-83-62
sunsur2000@mail.ru

Аннотация

Цель – изучить содержание прекалликреина, калликреинов 1 и 14 (KLK-1 и KLK-14) у мышей в условиях активации и торможения роста перевивной меланомы B16/F10.

Материалы и методы

Создавали модель хронической нейрогенной боли (ХНБ, двусторонняя перевязка седалищных нервов) и модель роста меланомы В16/F10 на фоне ХНБ, используя разнополых мышей линии С57ВL/6 (с нормальным геномом, n=75) и линии C57BL/6-Plautm1.1BugThisPlauGFDhu/GFDhu (нокаут по урокиназе (uPA), n=46). Методом ИФА определяли содержание прекалликреина, KLK1 и KLK14 в опухоли и коже через 3 недели канцерогенеза на фоне ХНБ.

Результаты

Выявлено исходно высокое содержание прекалликреина, KLK-1 и KLK-14 в коже интактных мышей с нокаутом. При торможении роста и метастазирования меланомы в коже самок с нокаутом отмечался дальнейший рост исходно высокого уровня прекалликреина и KLK1, а в опухоли у мышей обоего пола с нокаутом - более низкое содержание всех изученных ферментов. При активации роста меланомы в состоянии ХНБ в коже мышей С57ВL/6 был снижен уровень KLK1 (самки) и повышен KLK14 (самки и самцы), у мышей с нокаутом содержание прекалликреина и KLK14 снижалось, а KLK1 изменялся разнонаправленно. В опухоли было более низкое содержание прекалликреина у всех мышей С57ВL/6 и разнонаправленные изменения KLK1 и KLK14 у самок и самцов. В опухоли у животных с нокаутом отмечалось более низкое содержание всех изученных ферментов, особенно выраженное для KLK14.

Выводы

Содержание прекалликреина, KLK1 и KLK14 различно при активации и торможении роста меланомы, изменения имеют половую специфику. Возможно, функции изученных ферментов в коже меняются не только при ХНБ, но и при дефиците урокиназы. Сама опухоль адаптирует работу калликреин-кининовой системы в зависимости от метаболических особенностей организма-опухоленосителя.

Выходные данные

Елена Франциянц, Екатерина Сурикова, Валерия Бандовкина, Ирина Каплиева, Ирина Нескубина, Наталья Черярина, Виктория Позднякова, Олег Кит. Влияние нокаута гена урокиназы на уровень прекалликреина и калликреинов 1 и 14 у мышей при росте меланомы на фоне боли. Cardiometry; Выпуск 17; Ноябрь 2020; стр.58-65; DOI: 10.12710/cardiometry.2020.17.5865; Онлайн доступ: http://www.cardiometry.net/issues/no17-november-2020/influence-of-urokinase-gene

Ключевые слова

Мыши,  Нокаут по uPA,  Меланома B16/F10,  Хроническая нейрогенная боль,  Калликреин-кининовая система,  Кожа,  Опухоль
Скачать PDF
Библиотека Кардиометрии
Основатели Кардиометрии
Видео о Кардиометрии
Наши партнеры

Original research

Influence of urokinase gene knockout on level of prekallikrein and kallikreins 1 and 14 in mice with melanoma growth against the background of pain

* Corresponding author

+7 (863) 200-10-00, +7 (904) 501-83-62
sunsur2000@mail.ru

Abstract

The aim is to study the content of prekallikrein, kallikreins 1 and 14 (KLK-1 and KLK-14) in mice under the conditions of activation and inhibition of the B16/F10 inoculated melanoma growth.

Materials and methods

We produced a model of chronic neurogenic pain (CNP, bilateral ligation of sciatic nerves) and a model of the B16/F10 melanoma growth against the background of CNP using female/male mice of the C57BL/6 line (with normal genome, n=75) and the C57BL/6-Plautm1.1bugthisplaughfdhu/GFDhu line (with urokinase knockout (uPA), n=46). The ELISA method was used to determine the content of prekallikrein, KLK1 and KLK14 in the tumor and skin after 3 weeks of carcinogenesis against the background of CNP.

Results

The initially high content of prekallikrein, KLK-1 and KLK-14 in the skin of intact knockout mice was found. When inhibiting the growth and metastasis of melanoma in the skin of the knockout females, noted was a further increase in the initially high level of prekallikrein and KLK1, and in the tumor in the knockout mice of both genders recorded was a lower content of all the studied enzymes. When activating the growth of melanoma in the state of CNP in the skin of C57BL/6 mice, the level of KLK1 (female) decreased and the concentration of KLK14 (female and male) increased; in the knockout mice the content of prekallikrein and KLK14 decreased, and KLK1 changed multidirectionally. The tumor demonstrated a lower prekallikrein level in all C57BL/6 mice and multidirectional changes in KLK1 and KLK14 in females and males. The tumor in the knockout animals showed a lower content of all the studied enzymes, especially pronounced for KLK14.

Conclusion

The content of prekallikrein, KLK1 and KLK14 varies under activating and inhibiting the growth of melanoma, the changes are of the gender-specific type. It is probable that the functions of the studied enzymes in the skin change not only in case of CNP, but also in case of urokinase deficiency. The tumor itself adapts the performance of the kallikrein-kinin system depending on the metabolic features of the tumor-bearing organism.

Imprint

Elena М. Frantsiyants, Ekaterina I. Surikova, Valeriya А. Bandovkina, Irina V. Kaplieva., Irina V. Neskubina, Natalia D. Cheryarina, Viktoria V. Pozdnyakova, Oleg I. Kit. Influence of urokinase gene knockout on level of prekallikrein and kallikreins 1 and 14 in mice with melanoma growth against the background of pain. Cardiometry; Issue 17; November 2020; p.58-65; DOI: 10.12710/cardiometry.2020.17.5865; Available from: http://www.cardiometry.net/issues/no17-november-2020/influence-of-urokinase-gene

Keywords

Mice,  UPA knockout,  B16/F10 melanoma,  Chronic neurogenic pain,  Kallikrein-kinin system,  Skin,  Tumor
Download PDF
Cardiometry's library
Founders of Cardiometry
Video about Cardiometry
Our partners